Events Calendar

April 2022
  • Saturday 09 April 2022 - Sunday 10 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    training cattle, sheep, ducks    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022 - Thursday 14 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Clinic Tanya Wheeler    ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 15 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ASCA trials    ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 22 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    asca italy    ::  DEFAULT
May 2022
June 2022
  • Saturday 11 June 2022 12:00am - 05:00pm
    reserved for corgi's    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 18 June 2022 - Monday 20 June 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    trialtraining    ::  DEFAULT